«

»

Mar 26

Eliminate the Startup Screen

By default, Peachtree presents a startup screen that shows recently used companies. If you only work with one Peachtree company, you really don't need to see this screen, which you can turn off by choosing Options and View Startup Screen. Turn this feature back on by making the same selection.